cricket match prediction 100 sure cricket match prediction 100 sure Cricket Match Prediction 100 Sure, Safe, Accurate, and Today Cricket Match Prediction Cricket News Dream 11 Prediction Dream11 Prediction Fantasy Cricket IPL 2020 Match Astrology Prediction Today Match Prediction Today Match Prediction – Who Will Win Today Who will win today Who Will Win Today Match Prediction-Who Will Win The Cricket Match Today

Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad-Today Match Prediction-DC vs SRH-11th Match-Who Will Win

Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad-Today Match Prediction-DC vs SRH-11th Match-Who Will Win

Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 11th Match IPL 2020

Match Details:

It’s a battle between the table-toppers and the cellar dwellers.

Delhi Capitals (DC) and Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) have had contrasting fortunes thus far in the 2020 edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL). Even as Shreyas Iyer’s DC are unbeaten are at the top of the points table, the Orange Army, led by David Warner, are yet to open their account in the tournament.

DC must be high on confidence after their 44-run win over Chennai Super Kings (CSK). The Sunrisers, on the other hand, lost to the Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) by seven wickets and are the current cellar dwellers.

However, going into the next game, SRH can take heart from the fact that they are ahead of DC on head-to-head count. Above all, their bowling has been a major concern, while the Capitals won their first two matches, based on their bowling attack itself.

Full Match Info

Date: Tuesday, 29th September 2020
Time: 02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL / 07:30 PM IST

Venue Details, Facts, and History

Stadium: Sheikh Zayed Stadium
Opened: 2004
Capacity: 20,000
Ends: North End, Pavilion End
Location: Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Time Zone: UTC +04:00
Home to: United Arab Emirates
Floodlights: Yes

For Confirm  Match winner and Session tips Whatsapp on:


For 100% sure Update Join our Telegram Channel:


Rocky Bhai Telegram channel: Click me JOIN NOW


Playing Combinations for DC vs SRH

Delhi Capitals

Probable XI

Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant (wk), Shreyas Iyer (C), Marcus Stoinis, Shimron Hetmyer, Axar Patel, Amit Mishra, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Avesh Khan/Harshal Patel

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Probable XI

David Warner (C), Jonny Bairstow (wk), Manish Pandey, Wriddhiman Saha/Vijay Shankar, Mohammad Nabi, Abhishek Sharma, Priyam Garg/Abdul Samad, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan

Probable Top Performers for DC vs SRH

Rishabh Pant– Delhi Capitals

Rishabh Pant has some decent numbers against the Sunrisers attack, which is currently out of form. In nine matches, the left-hander has 328 runs at an average and strike-rate of 46.86 and 162.38 respectively.

His top score of 128* came back in 2018 at the Arun Jaitley Stadium. In the ongoing IPL, the Young Turk has 68 runs from two matches at an average of 68 with a highest score of 37 not out.

Jonny Bairstow– Sunrisers Hyderabad

Jonny Bairstow scored a fifty against the Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB, but failed against the Knight Riders. As far as DC are concerned, he got scores of 48 and 41 against them last season.

He averaged 44.50 with a strike-rate of 150.85. Bairstow has an IPL average over 50 and hence, he’s consistent. The Capitals need to get rid of the big fish. Otherwise, he could turn brutal later.

DC vs SRH Head to Head


Played- 15 | DC won- 6 | SRH won- 9 | N/R- 0

At neutral venues (outside India)

Played- 1 | DC won- 0 | SRH won- 1 | N/R- 0

Average first innings score: 166  (in IPL 2020)

Record of chasing teams: Won- 2| Lost- 1

Venue Scoring Pattern in T20Is

Total matches: 44
Matches won batting first: 19
Matches won bowling first: 25
Average 1st Inns scores: 137
Average 2nd Inns scores: 128
Highest total recorded: 225/7 (20 Ov) by IRE vs AFG
Lowest total recorded: 87/10 (18.3 Ov) by HK vs OMAN
Highest score chased: 166/6 (19.4 Ov) by HK vs AFG
Lowest score defended: 129/6 (20 Ov) by ENG vs PAK


The prediction is for Delhi Capitals to win the match.


Delhi Capitals Squad

Shreyas Iyer (c), Kagiso Rabada, Marcus Stoinis, Sandeep Lamichhane, Ishant Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravichandran Ashwin, Shikhar Dhawan, Shimron Hetmyer, Alex Carey, Mohit Sharma, Prithvi Shaw, Lalit Yadav, Avesh Khan, Axar Patel, Tushar Deshpande, Rishabh Pant, Harshal Patel, Keemo Paul, Amit Mishra, Anrich Nortje, Daniel Sams.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad

Kane Williamson, David Warner (c), Jonny Bairstow (wk), Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Priyam Garg, Vijay Shankar, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Virat Singh, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Basil Thampi, Abhishek Sharma, Billy Stanlake, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, K Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan, Mitchell Marsh, Bavanaka Sandeep, Fabian Allen, Abdul Samad, Sanjay Yadav, Rashid Khan.


For Confirm  Match winner and Session tips Whatsapp on:


For 100% sure Update Join our Telegram Channel:


Rocky Bhai Telegram channel: Click me JOIN NOW

Related posts

England vs Pakistan-match prediction-ENG vs PAK-3rd match-who will win

saif khan

Barbados Tridents vs St Lucia Zouks -match prediction-Today match prediction-BAR vs SLZ 19th match-BAR vs SLZ 19th T20

saif khan

Today Match Prediction-Trinbago Knight Riders vs Barbados Tridents-CPL T20 2020-9th Match-Who Will Win

saif khan